Bands on the Bricks

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 5:30 pm - 9 pm

Location

  1300 Block of Pearl - 1300 Pearl St

visit website

Details

From oldies to alternative and everything in between Bands on the Bricks is Boulder County's premier outdoor summer concert series taking place in the heart of Downtown Boulder on the one-and-only Pearl Street Mall. Featuring an outdoor beer/wine/margarita garden starting at 5:30 pm every Wednesday night. Opening musical acts start at 6 pm, headlining acts play from 7 - 9 pm.