Bands on the Bricks

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 6 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 6 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 6 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 6 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 6 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 6 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 6 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 6 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 6 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 6 - 9 pm

Location

  1300 Block of Pearl - 1300 Pearl St

visit website

Details

From oldies to alternative and everything in between Bands on the Bricks is Boulder County's premier outdoor summer concert series taking place in the heart of Downtown Boulder on the one-and-only Pearl Street Mall. Featuring an outdoor beer/wine/margarita garden starting at 5:30 pm every Wednesday night. Opening musical acts start at 6 pm, headlining acts play from 7 - 9 pm.

2019 Line-up:

June 5 - The Champions

June 12 - The Long Run

June 19 - The Pink Hawks

June 26 - Hazel Miller Band

July 3 - Bonnie and the Clydes

July 10 - The Sweet Lillies

July 17 - Policulture

July 24 - Jamiroqueen

July 31 - Groove-A-Licious

August 7 - That Eighties Band