David Kennedy Acrylic Paintings Pop-Up Shop

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Monday, Apr 1, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 11 am - 6 pm
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2019 11 am - 6 pm

Location

  Boulder Arts & Crafts Gallery - 1421 Pearl St

visit website

Details

Boulder Arts & Crafts Gallery is pleased to present the paintings of David Kennedy with a Pop-Up Shop, January 3 - April 1, 2019

Images David Kennedy has captured in his mind or with a camera during years of open road cycling find their way to his acrylic paintings.

With his studio in Boulder, Colorado, Dave is connected our beautiful landscapes. Mountain vistas, dynamic skies and misty mornings are highlighted in his paintings and prints. Dave’s background in architecture is evident in his affection for straight lines & detailed brush strokes.