Trivia Night

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 7 pm
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7 pm
  • + 34 more

Location

  Tune Up at Full Cycle - 1795 Pearl St

visit website

Details

Join us for our Weekly Wednesday Trivia Nights at The Tune Up at Full Cycle!
--No buy in fee
--Teams of up to 6 people
--5 rounds of 10 questions of various themes
--Winning team gets a $50 bar tab on the house!