BOGO Fridays!


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Jan 25, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Feb 1, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Feb 8, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Feb 15, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Feb 22, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • + 38 more

LOCATION: Color Me Mine Boulder - 1938 Pearl St

EVENT CATEGORIES: Arts & Entertainment | Kid Friendly & Family

visit website


Join us for BOGO Fridays! From 5pm to close, buy one studio fee and get one free! So grab your pal and head to the Mine for some painting fun!

Subscribe

Keep up with events, promotions, openings and sales.

Downtown Boulder/1942 Broadway, Suite 301/Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303.449.3774/Fax: 303.449.1582