Boulder Comedy Show (2 shows)

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • + 49 more

Location

  Bohemian Biergarten - 2017 13th St

visit website

Details

The Boulder Comedy Show is the longest running comedy show in Boulder history. Currently regarded as the best comedy show in the state, this comedy show has been voted the Best of Boulder by the Westword 4 years running. The shows run every Sunday at 7 AND 9:15p. Our comedians have been featured on the Tonight Show, Late Show, Comedy Central, HBO, VICE, Showtime, and we've even had a two-time Emmy winner. There's no need to drive to Denver to see the best comedy, it's right here in Boulder every Sunday.

There are only 100 seats available for each show so we recommend getting to the show 30 minutes early if you don't want to stand.

The Bohemian Biergarten features amazing traditional German and Czech cuisine with a huge variety of imported European biers. $1 off Pilsner Urquell and Tommyknocker IPA .5L during both shows.