Boulder Comedy Show (2 shows)


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 7 and 9:15pm
  • + 57 more

LOCATION: Bohemian Biergarten - 2017 13th St

EVENT CATEGORY: Arts & Entertainment

visit website


The Boulder Comedy Show is the longest running comedy show in Boulder history. Currently regarded as the best comedy show in the state, this comedy show has been voted the Best of Boulder by the Westword 4 years running. The shows run every Sunday at 7 AND 9:15p. Our comedians have been featured on the Tonight Show, Late Show, Comedy Central, HBO, VICE, Showtime, and we've even had a two-time Emmy winner. There's no need to drive to Denver to see the best comedy, it's right here in Boulder every Sunday.

There are only 100 seats available for each show so we recommend getting to the show 30 minutes early if you don't want to stand.

The Bohemian Biergarten features amazing traditional German and Czech cuisine with a huge variety of imported European biers. $1 off Pilsner Urquell and Tommyknocker IPA .5L during both shows.

Subscribe

Keep up with events, promotions, openings and sales.

Downtown Boulder/1942 Broadway, Suite 301/Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303.449.3774/Fax: 303.449.1582