Boulder Farmers Market

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 8 am - 2 pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015 4 - 8 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 8 am - 2 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 4 - 8 pm
  • Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 8 am - 2 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 4 - 8 pm

Location

  Central Park -

visit website

Details

The Boulder County Farmers' Market takes pride in bringing you locally grown vegetables, meats, fruits, flowers, plants, gourmet cheeses and wines sold by the farmers that produce them. While you're purchasing your fresh vegetables and fruits (many of them organically grown) enjoy a tasty pastry from local bakeries or enjoy a meal created by local chefs. We look forward to seeing you there soon!

Located on 13th Street between Canyon & Arapahoe

Parking:
Saturday parking is available for free in all city lots, parking garages and the RTD parking structure.
Note: Parking meters are not free on Saturdays!
Wednesday parking is available for free after 3 pm in the City lots accessed from 14th Street.

 

This year we are launching seasonal food festivals at Boulder County Farmers Markets. Save the date and celebrate the seasons with us at the markets this year! We will have tastings of different produce varieties, delicious prepared food, cooking contests, chef demos, children's activities and more! 

Wednesday, June 24: Kale Festival in Boulder
Saturday, August 8: Stone Fruit Festival in Boulder
Saturday, October 3: Carrot Festival in Boulder