Boulder Saturday Farmers Market

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 8 am - 2 pm
  • + 19 more

Location

  Boulder County Farmers Markets - Central Park (13th and Canyon)

visit website

Details

10am – 2pm: live music weekly

Artisan Shows every second Saturday of the month: April 14, May 12, June 9, July 14, August 11, September 8, October 13

Downtown Boulder has parking garages, parking lots, street parking, and parking available at Boulder High School. Learn more about parking for the farmers market on www.boulderdowntown.com.

No pets at the market, please.