Boulder Wednesday Farmers Market

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 4 pm - 8 pm

Location

  Boulder County Farmers Markets - Central Park (13th and Canyon)

visit website

Details

4 – 8pm: live music and beer garden. Our Beer Garden features a rotating local brewery each week, including Boulder Beer, FATE Brewing, Left Hand Brewing, Twisted Pine, West Flanders, Sanitas Brewing, Upslope and Asher Brewing.

Downtown Boulder has parking garages, parking lots, street parking, and parking available at Boulder High School. Learn more about parking for the farmers market on www.boulderdowntown.com.

No pets at the market, please.