Boulder Wednesday Farmers Market


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 4 pm - 8 pm
  • + 11 more

LOCATION: Boulder County Farmers Markets - Central Park (13th and Canyon)

EVENT CATEGORY: Food, Dining, Wine

visit website


4 – 8pm: live music and beer garden. Our Beer Garden features a rotating local brewery each week, including Boulder Beer, FATE Brewing, Left Hand Brewing, Twisted Pine, West Flanders, Sanitas Brewing, Upslope and Asher Brewing.

Downtown Boulder has parking garages, parking lots, street parking, and parking available at Boulder High School. Learn more about parking for the farmers market on www.boulderdowntown.com.

No pets at the market, please.

Subscribe

Keep up with events, promotions, openings and sales.

Downtown Boulder/1942 Broadway, Suite 301/Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303.449.3774/Fax: 303.449.1582