Free Kids Rides on the Tebo Train


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am CANCELED
  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am CANCELED
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am
  • Monday, Aug 28, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am
  • Monday, Aug 21, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am
  • Monday, Aug 14, 2017 10 am - 11:15 am

LOCATION: Wells Fargo Bank - 1242 Pearl St

EVENT CATEGORY: Kid Friendly & Family


Due to mechanical issues, the Tebo Train is out of commision for the remainder of the season (8/30 & 8/31). Sorry for the inconviences. See you next year! 

"All Aboard!" Calling all kiddos... enjoy a FREE ride on the Pearl Street Mall's Tebo Train starting Tuesday, May 30 (runs Monday - Thursday) through August. Children ages 10 and under (along with accompanying adults) will chug along Pearl Street in this one-of-a-kind experience.

The Tebo Train boards in front of Wells Fargo Bank at the corner of 13th and Pearl. Last train leaves the station at 11:15AM.

 

Subscribe

Keep up with events, promotions, openings and sales.

Downtown Boulder/1942 Broadway, Suite 301/Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303.449.3774/Fax: 303.449.1582