Introducing the Band with Mark Diamond


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 7 pm - 10 pm
  • + 60 more

LOCATION: The Post Brewing Co. - 2027 13th St

EVENT CATEGORIES: Live Music | Food, Dining, Wine

visit website


Every Tuesday night from 7 - 10pm at The Post Brewing Co., (2027 13th St, Boulder), Mark Diamond will be "introducing" a new and different band. Jazz, blues, rock, bluegrass, singer/songwriter, Latin and more! You will see a wide array of Colorado's best musicians in many different configurations for a fun, fresh night of music, food and beverages at this excellent establishment!

Subscribe

Keep up with events, promotions, openings and sales.

Downtown Boulder/1942 Broadway, Suite 301/Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303.449.3774/Fax: 303.449.1582