Ramen Nights

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  • + 45 more

Location

  Upstairs - 1039 Pearl St

visit website

Details

The Upstairs Cocktail Lounge will be taking weekend flights to Tokyo this fall with Ramen Nights departing weekly starting Friday, September 27th and running continuously every Friday, Saturday and Sunday night through February.

This is not your college dorm room ramen. Our Shoyu (醤油) Ramen, has origins in the Kanto region of Japan and features a rich tamari-based broth. Select from the Crispy Pork Belly or the umami-rich Mushroom varieties, both topped with the traditional shoyu egg.

Also on the menu will be hand-selected Japanese Whiskeys, Sake and Beer as well as the The Port of Tokyo cocktail.

Not into Ramen? Our everyday dinner and beverage menu are still available. Enjoy Ramen Nights for a limited time!