Bluegrass Jam


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Monday, Mar 28, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Mar 21, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Mar 14, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Mar 7, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Feb 29, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Feb 22, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Feb 15, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Feb 8, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Feb 1, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Jan 25, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Jan 18, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Jan 11, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

LOCATION: West Flanders Brewing Company - 1125 Pearl St

EVENT CATEGORY: Live Music

visit website


Live Bluegrass Jam EVERY Monday at West Flanders Brewing Company, 6:30pm-9:30pm

Subscribe

Keep up with events, promotions, openings and sales.

Downtown Boulder/1942 Broadway, Suite 301/Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303.449.3774/Fax: 303.449.1582