Fried chicken night

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 5 pm - 8 pm
  • + 6 more

Location

  Riffs Urban Fare - 1115 Pearl St

visit website

Details

Every Thursday night Chef John Platt makes Fried chicken with sausage gravy, homemade corn bread, and fresh organic seared greens! Fried chicken can be paired with a flight of local Laws whiskey!