Karaoke Night on Saturdays!!!

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 10 pm - 12 am
  • + 11 more

Location

  Sushi Zanmai - 1221 Spruce St

visit website

Details

Karaoke starts from 10 pm! Our Super Happy Hour also starts from 10 pm.
Drinking, eating and singing with good friends make you feel healthy and happy!!!
Let's get rid of all your stress and enjoy your time at Sushi Zanmai !! Yay!