Pearl Street Stampede


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Nov 10, 2017 7 pm
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2017 7 pm
  • Friday, Oct 6, 2017 7 pm
  • Friday, Sep 22, 2017 7 pm
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2017 7 pm
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2017 7 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 7 pm

LOCATION: 1300 Block of Pearl - 1300 Pearl St

EVENT CATEGORY: Event: General

visit website


The Pearl Street Stampedes have been THE kickoff celebration for CU home football games for the past TEN years.  Fridays before each home game, hundreds of Buffs fans line the Pearl Street Mall as the Golden Buffalo Marching Band plays to the crowds’ delight.  Members of the CU football team and coaching staff are greeted with cheers and high fives from fans of all ages.   The Stampedes are a joint collaboration between the University of Colorado, local businesses, the City of Boulder and Downtown Boulder.

2017 Pearl Street Stampede Dates:

Thursday, Aug. 31 vs. CSU

Friday, Sept. 8 vs. Texas State

Friday, Sept. 15 vs. Northern Colorado

Friday, Sept. 22 vs. Washington

Friday, Oct. 6 vs. Arizona (Family Weekend)

Friday, Oct. 27 vs. California (Homecoming)

Friday, Nov. 10 vs. USC

Subscribe

Keep up with events, promotions, openings and sales.

Downtown Boulder/1942 Broadway, Suite 301/Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303.449.3774/Fax: 303.449.1582