Tea Tasting

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 1 pm - 3 pm
  • + 38 more

Location

  Ku Cha House of Tea - 1211 Pearl St

Details

Come and experience top-line, single-origin teas on Saturdays at Ku Cha House of Tea! We will do special tastings in Chinese Gongfu style from 1 pm to 3 pm. The teas that we feature at the tastings are rare Rock Oolong teas, wild-tree puerh teas, shade-grown green teas, and more! We look forward to exploring the amazing world of premium teas with you!